The Awesome bloggers award!

Helloooooo beautiful people! So, Although I broke my blogging virginity only a few days ago. I have been blessed to be nominated for the Awesome bloggers award( how cool is that) … By a very warm and welcoming established blogger. A huge thanks or “big up” to my fellow blogger Aysabaw. Please read her awesome blogs here..

 http://aysabaw.wordpress.com

THE RULES:

-Thank the person who nominated you.
-Tag it under #awesomebloggeraward in the Reader
-Answer the questions your nominator gave you.
-Nominate at least 5 awesome bloggers.
-Give your nominees 10 new questions to answer.
-Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated.

My 10 questions to answer was

Do you prefer sunrise or sunset?SUNSET as I’m never awake to see the sunrise.

 

What’s your dream destination?

The kingdom of Brunei (not sure how you spell it) I saw a documentary called the sultan of Brunei and have always wanted to go ever since.

What’s your favorite way to pass time at home?

It should be spending time with my kids… but it’s probarly getting cosy and snug on the sofa with a cup of tea and a unhealthy snack catching up on documentaries to do with travel, home or cooking.

How do you usually spend a lazy evening

Watching my two kids tear my house apart!

What do you usually have for breakfast?

Cereal and then my fussy daughters left over but I absolutely must have my extra large super charged cup of very strong tea…Or else I cannot function.

Have you ever traveled alone?

NOPE.. would love to but I am the biggest chicken on this planet.. I can’t Evan sleep alone BUCK BUUUCKK Is what you are thinking right now!

How’s the experience?

What experience. Confused face.

What’s your favorite book and why?

Hmmm I’m trying to think of a really intellectual book right now.. I have not read in a long time. The only book that I can think of is Miranda keyes book…I can’t evan remember the title..Im just a sucker for romance.

Is there any language that you would like to learn?

FRENCH

Why?

Is sounds sexy ooohh lala!

What do you think about before you fall asleep?

All the crap I have to do tomorrow. And ways I can improve to be a better human being and god if I’m really honest.

Would you change your name if you could?

Yeh I hate the name Anonymous lol

And what would be your preferred name?

I’ve always wanted to be called Jajabinks! I’m a huge fan of star wars…MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU!

SO MY QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES ARE

What is your dream job?

What is your bugbear and why?

If you was president what law would you implement?

What food would you really love to learn how to cook?

What is your favourite season summer winter spring or autumn?

What is your most happiest memory?

Who is your role model and why?

What would you like to change within yourself?

What do you think is your most attractive feature or quality?

If you was given a million pounds how would you choose to spend it?

Now….finally my nominees are….drumroll please………

http://limpingmum.wordpress.com

https://nocturnalmomtalks.wordpress.com

https://thepbsblog.com

http://umvu.wordpress.com/

https://withlovealona.wordpress.com/

Enjoy!!! Xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Awesome bloggers award!

  1. ha ha ha your answers are hilarious specially the one, when you’re watching your kids tear your house apart ha ha ha.

    Oh Brunei is also an interesting place to see, I’ve seen some documentaries about it as well…..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: ang sagot – with love, – A.

Leave a Reply

